Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

FAFSA Resources

FAFSA Virtual Events:

Register now for a free virtual event:

The first step to finding the money you need for college: Completing the FAFSA®

 
 
Wednesday, October 6 at 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT Register Now
 
Thursday, October 7 at 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT Register Now
 

Join our experts for a discussion on the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA®). A panel of experts will share helpful tips and information to help you complete your FAFSA® and uncover the money you need to pay for college.

 

Space is limited, so please register early!

 

Plus, check out the Paying for College Resource for more ways to help students and families pay for college, including helpful guides, free tools, and a video series.


Sincerely,
Jean Dennis (Sallie Mae Rep)

PS: Make sure to connect with us on FacebookInstagram, and LinkedIn for sharable content that you can use to help students!

FAFSA Resources