Student of the Year Participants and Winner

Student of the Year 2018
Posted on 11/02/2018
Taijah Nelson is OPHS's 2018 Student of the Year.  Congratulations Taijah and all of our Student of the Year Nominees!

Front Row - Haven Ladart, Kylee Boudreaux, Jenna Myles, Kaitlyn Shell, Jamier Ashley, Erin Whitten
Back Row - Megan Madison, Taijah Nelson, Anthony Brooks-Ervin, Zachary Trumphower, Koren Clark, Makayla Price
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.